MiiCraft

MiiCraft Prime+ / Hyper Series

0 €
After the MiiCraft Prime / Hyper, the new Prime + is now available from BURMS. The new Prime + with technical innovations, as well as the possibility to choose the color of the housing. Shown with the white case the Prime+ and with the gray case the Prime/Hyper.


Dental, jewelry, hearing aids, medical products, functional parts, manufacturing, research

MiiCraft Prime Series 3D Printer is an advanced super high resolution desktop printer. This printer is powered by a true 4M pixel UV light engine with special image enhancement technology and low force peel mechanism.

The MiiCraft Hyper Series 3D printer is an extremely stable and economical desktop printer. This printer features comprehensive software, automatic model assembly, easy-to-build supports, scenario printing parameter settings, and an embedded touch screen.
The strong software function makes this printer an efficient 3D printing solution for prosumer environments.

NEW PRIME+

- heating control
- RFID adapted
- 3840 x 2160 pixels
- 150 x 84.5 x 120mm
- @39μm
- color selection of the housing possible (white e.g.)

FEATURES PRIME / HYPER

Whole exposure, fast print speed (> 4cm/hour)

Choice of UV curing wavelength: 385 nm, 405 nm

Unlimited selection of photopolymer resins, open materials system

Using industrial UV optics and light engine

SPARE PARTS FOR MIICRAFT

SPECIFICATIONS

ADDITIONAL SPECIFICATIONS

MiiCraft

MiiCraft Prime + / Hyper Series

0 €
Nach der MiiCraft Prime / Hyper ist nun die neue Prime + ab sofort bei BURMS erhältlich. Die neue Prime + mit technischen Erneuerungen, sowie Möglichkeit zur Farbauswahl des Gehäuses. Abgebildet mit dem weißen Gehäuse die Prime + und mit dem grauen Gehäuse die Prime / Hyper.


Dental, Schmuck, Hörgeräte, Medizinprodukte, Funktionsteile, Fertigung, Forschung

Der 3D-Drucker der MiiCraft Prime-Serie ist ein fortschrittlicher Desktop-Drucker mit super hoher Auflösung.Dieser Drucker wird von einer echten 4M-Pixel-UV-Licht-Engine mit spezieller Bildoptimierungstechnologie und einem Abziehmechanismus mit geringer Kraft angetrieben. 

Der 3D-Drucker der MiiCraft Hyper-Serie ist ein äußerst stabiler und wirtschaftlicher Desktop-Drucker. Dieser Drucker verfügt über eine umfassende Software, eine automatische Modellanordnung, einfach zu erstellende Unterstützungen, Parametereinstellungen für Szenariodruck und einen eingebetteten Touchscreen.
Die starke Softwarefunktion macht diesen Drucker zu einer effizienten 3D-Drucklösung für Prosumerumgebungen.

NEU PRIME +

- Heizungssteuerung
- RFID Angepasst
- 3840 x 2160 Pixel
- 150 x 84,5 x 120mm
- @39μm
- Farbauswahl des Gehäuses möglich ( Weiß z.B. )

FEATURES PRIME / HYPER

Ganze Belichtung, schnelle Druckgeschwindigkeit (> 4cm / Stunde)

Wahl der UV-Härtungswellenlänge: 385 nmn, 405 nm

Unbegrenzte Auswahl an Photoplymerharzen, offenes Materialsystem

Verwendung von industrieller UV-Optik und Lichtmaschine

ERSATZTEILE FÜR MIICRAFT

SPEZIFIKATIONEN

ZUSÄTZLICHE SPEZIFIKATIONEN